Testimonials

Thermal Screen Cover Reviews:
***************
Thank you James for the lovely picture in the Alps. 30/03/2024
***************

Hi, I am just sending you some feedback on your Thermal screen cover for my Peugeot Boxer, what a fantastic bit of kit used it the weekend no condensation at all on the screen or door windows. Just like to add what great customer service from Chris and all the team ūüĎć David D. 20/03/2024 Thank you for the lovely pictures David.

                              

***************

Hi to all at Polar,

We ordered a polar screen cover whilst we was already out in the Alps at extremely short notice, to be delivered in the UK and brought over by family who were driving here. Polar pulled out all the stops and even managed to get it delivered a day before my sister set off here. We are so happy with the service and quality of the cover. The service far exceeded my expectations.
A huge thanks to the Polar team.
Prior to the screen arrival we had to mop all the condensation from the screen and side windows daily and sometimes there were even puddles on the dashboard which can’t be good for electrical and damp issues. Also the van was hard to keep warm as the screen and windows work as a huge fridge. Now we have not had any condensation and the van stays warm easily.
The cover fits very easily and securely. Having had the cover in use for over a month now Polar gets a huge thumbs up for winter use and we are looking forward to a cooler summer in the alps this year.
We would recommend the service and product to anyone looking for a quality screen cover. Craig 27/02/2024 - Thank you Craig for the lovely picture.

 
***************

Hi Caroline

Just a quick note to say thanks for your excellent service. The polar screen turned up two days after I placed the order with you. I fitted it yesterday when we visited Wells in the new Motorhome. The screen is a perfect fit and my wife and I am extremely pleased with it.  We will definitely recommend your company to fellow Motorhome users. I enclose a couple of photographs. The polar screen is fitted to a 2023 Mercedes Sprinter cab on a B class Hymer Masterline BMLT780 Motorhome. It looks very smart. Best Regards Mike 31/01/2024 - Thank you for the pictures Mike.

                                 

 
***************

Just completed our first Alpine tour in the T6 .Used your front windscreen cover and recently purchased Pop Top wrap and they’ve been perfect and enables us to use our van as a ski base vehicle in temperatures as low as -10c Here’s a shot of the van at the Camping Jungfrau site in Lauterbrunnen Switzerland , literally in the shadow of the Jungfrau. As soon as I’m back I’ll order your rear windscreen cover as that was the only bit of the van that got cold . Best & thanks for some great beautifully made & functional products. Tony 25/01/2024 - Thank you Tony for the lovely pictures.

                   

***************

Thank you to all at Polar Technologies

I’m just writing to thank you for the Extended Screen covers we received today.  Ordered on Monday delivered first thing this morning, brilliant service and top quality product.  We have tried them on our motorhome and they fit superbly. Will have no problem recommending your company. Thank you so much.

Kind regards Lynn 24/01/2024

***************
 
Hi Caroline, Thanks for fulfilling my order so quickly. The cover fitted perfectly and lived up to our expectation - no condensation! Thank you for excellent customer service and a great product. Simon 12/11/2023
***************

Hi

Just wanted to say how pleased we are with our Polar screen. The whole process from ordering to receipt of the cover was super quick and the quality and fit for our Motorhome is excellent. I was recommended by someone on a forum called Motorhome Fun and I have also posted a recommendation for you for others to see. Thanks again. TB 07/10/2023

***************

Hi, I wanted a thermal screen for my A class Adria Sonic Supreme. Last year, with a different Sonic I saw an A class motorhome with a very smart thermal windscreen cover. I noted the name on the screen and looked into your products. Then, we decided to buy a new Adria Sonic Supreme so contacted your Telford workshop. A few days before my wife and I set off for an Adria Club Rally to Greece, I was at your workshop having my thermal cover made. What excellent service, excellent craftsmanship and excellent customer care you have established. The quality of what we have far surpasses previous screen covers we've owned. We're staying on sites in Italy and Greece with temperatures over 30¬į but your product is helping us keep some of that heat away from the biggest area of glass on the motorhome. Thank you to your team at Telford - our screen not only looks amazing, but performs superbly.¬†Regards Chris 16/09/2023 Pictures attached.

              
 
***************
Hi Caroline, 

Hope your well, time flies and I meant to earlier send some pictures of the screen on the car here from Finland. Very happy with the screen and it fits well, good for keeping the direct summer sun off the car and stopping leaves and pine needles entering the bonnet grilles. Many Thanks James 24/07/2023 Pictures attached.

                                

***************
Good Afternoon Caroline
Just a quick email to say thank you so much for yet again a very prompt professional service from yourselves. The side screens arrived this afternoon and they look very smart indeed. Many thanks again Keith 29/06/2023
***************

Hi Caroline

I would like to thankyou all for being so efficient and we love the cover great fit Steve 25/06/2023 Pictures attached.

                                               

***************

Caroline, Wanted to let you know that our package arrived yesterday and ahead of expiration.  Installed in minutes with excellent fit and finish.  Thank you for a wonderful product and experience. Darrin in The US 09/05/2023 - Pictures attached.  

                      

***************

Hi Caroline, just a note to thank you for the excellent service I received. We spent last week at Saumur, in Loire Valley. We fitted the screen cover, for the first time and it was superb, fitted to perfection and zero interior condensation.... a first for us. Kind Regards Andrew. 20/04/2023

***************

Good afternoon Caroline, I have just fitted the screen to my motor home, it fits perfectly and I am so pleased with the fit and quality of the screen. Thank you so much for your help. I will definitely recommend your company. Kind regards Adam 04/03/2023 Picture attached.

                                               

***************
Hi Caroline. Cover arrived yesterday, fitted today. It fits perfectly, extremely satisfied with the cover and the service was exceptional.
Thanks Shane.03/03/2023
***************
Hi Caroline. Just writing to say thank you for your exceptional service delivery on my thermal screen cover. This arrived at 14.05 hrs today which is just brilliant. Not only that the quality of the screen is superb, very smart, and outstanding in its finishing. I have had several of these from other manufacturers in my time motor homing and this is by far the best. Once again thank you so much to you and all your team there. My kindest regards Ian. 01/03/2023
***************
Dear Caroline. I just wanted to drop you a quick line to say how pleased we were with our screen cover we purchased earlier this year. The service was so very quick, and the cover fitted without any problems. It was put to good use the other week. (see picture on Polar Page) Kind regards Deborah. 16/02/2023.
***************
Hi Caroline, we purchased our screen cover from you last year, but waited until we have used it in the freezing conditions before sending you some images and our praise. "From the fitting and manufacture to the use in freezing conditions the company and the product have been outstanding. My husband took our A-Class to Telford where a bespoke screen cover was measured, templated and manufactured during his 2 hour visit. I can't believe how easy it is to put on the motorhome and the fit is perfect. We have travelled down through France this week and it has been freezing every evening. The screen goes on in 2 minutes and we have no condensation the next morning. I can't praise the team enough for their workmanship and the quality of the product. I would recommend this product to everyone who travels in the winter, much easier than a Karcher. (see pictures on Polar page) Regards Margaret 13/02/2023. 
***************
Hi Caroline, really hope you are well. Just wanted to drop you a quick email, to say a huge thank you for our fab thermal wrap! it fits our pop top a treat and we are really, really pleased with it! thank you for your time and help with us when ordering the wrap and for the super quick delivery as well. Excellent customer service! :-) Warm regards as always and hope to speak soon. Lucy 08/02/2023
***************
Hi Caroline. Many thanks for the prompt delivery of the thermal cover. It arrived this morning! We've tried it on the motorhome, and it fits great - now we need to find a location and date to go and try it. Hopefully before the end of the month. Many thanks again - service was excellent!  Regards Mike 03/02/2023
***************
Hi Caroline, To say I'm impressed would be a huge understatement. Given that I only placed and paid for my new screens on Monday and here we are today (Wednesday) and they have been delivered and tried out on my motorhome. The whole process from initial enquiry to purchase and delivery was excellent. On my initial query regarding price and availability you responded within the hour, the follow up questions were also answered extremely fast. On my initial query I did also contact one of your competitors with the questions and here I am almost 1 week later, and they have yet to reply. The quality of your screens are exactly as reviews have reported, they are of fantastic quality. I will certainly be singing your praises on the various motorhome Facebook groups that I belong to and I will have no hesitation of recommending you to other motorhome users. Once again, many thanks for your polite and professional manner in dealing with my questions and order. Merry Christmas Regards Stephen. 14/12/2022
***************
Hello Caroline, I had the opportunity to use the thermal screen cover for a few times already. And I would like to thank your company for the outstanding quality, ease of use and actual performance of the thermal shield. Thanks, and have a great day. Regards Vladimir Czech Republic 17/11/2022
***************
Many thanks for the thermal screen cover for our Benimar Motorhome on a Ford Transit MK8. We are over the moon with the colour, fit and quality of the cover, not to mention the speedy delivery. Thanks again Ed & Dawn 15/11/2022
***************
Hi Caroline. Thank you very much for the prompt delivery of our Polar screen, it arrived on Monday, but unfortunately we were unable to try it until today because of the extremely wet weather we have been having here in the south. We have now tried the screen and confirm that it fits perfectly, and we are very pleased with our purchase. Thank you very much for your kind assistance throughout our purchase. Looking forward to using it on our travels this winter. Kind regards Pauline 09/11/2022
***************
Dear Caroline, We just wanted to email to say thank you for such great service and such a fantastic product. We ordered our VW T5 Polar thermal screen cover via your Ebay shop on Monday, received it on the Thursday and tested it out on a weekend away that weekend! No condensation on a wet, cold weekend on the North Coast and the van stayed nice and toasty. the instructions for fitting were really helpful and well presented. The screen not only performs really well, but the Pewter Grey goes really well with our metallic grey campervan. Another thing we really love is that it is so easy to get in and out of its carry bag - generously made, it shows attention to detail and forethought. the quality of the thermal screen cover itself is second to none (we have checked out other providers screens). Best product, best service, and best value for money. Thank you so much!  Ros & Jonathan 3/11/2022
***************
Just wanted to give another thumbs up for Polar screens. Van arrived earlier that we expected, so getting stuff sorted with for weekends away. Rainbow screens couldn't help for a number of weeks, but Polar were super helpful and got us some front and rear screens for our T6 ready in a couple of days. the weather was pretty wet, and the screens performed really really well. Even putting them on after the van had condensation, it soon disappeared once the screen were in place. I'd also read some external screens taking on a lot of water in heavy rain, these obviously got wet but are definitely waterproof and dried really quickly. Very happy with them. SJ 20/10/22
***************
Hi Caroline, Thanks for making the cover and getting it to me so quickly. It arrived on Friday just as we were heading off for the weekend in the motorhome. I fitted it as soon as I got there and tried the screen lowering. All I can say is WOW. It fits like a glove, fabulous quality, and finish. Absolutely no condensation and it was around 3 deg last night. Thanks again, Ian 25/09/2022.
***************
Caroline, just want to thank you for the great product and wonderful advice and service. Great company. Thank you Steve. 05/09/22
***************
Hi Caroline, Just a quick message to thank you all at Polar Tech for a really nice Sprinter window cover, which arrived today! It looks ace and fits great. Really impressed with it. Many thanks & best regards Ron 22/07/2022
***************
Hi, our cover turned up today. Excellent delivery service... it sat in NZ for three days before it was delivered, even when I allowed for that it got here before it's anticipated arrival date. Really happy with the quality, service, and delivery. It worked out to be about half the price of a comparable NZ made covers. Thanks so much Nigel H 11/07/2022
***************
Hi Caroline, The screen covers were delivered very promptly and in time for our trip to France and Spain. It was 40 deg for a couple of days and the screen covers turned out to be invaluable in keeping the van cool. The extra mesh screen is also really good, so glad I ordered that option. Many thanks for your excellent service and product. Paul C 04/07/2022
***************
Hi Caroline, just a quick message to thank you for getting the screen cover to us so quickly - the day after ordering. The cover is a perfect fit on our T4 Campervan, the quality, fit, and finish are excellent and exceeds expectations, and it just looks great in Black! It's such a pleasure to deal with a UK company that clearly places quality, service, and value for money at the top of the tree. Will definitely recommend you and your products without hesitation.
Kind regards Geoff 16/06/2022
***************
Hello Caroline, just wanted to let you know that our Mercedes Carthago C Line windscreen cover arrived promptly today, and we are very pleased with the quality/strength of product. The cover fits our motorhome perfectly and looks great in black. Whilst we are yet to use it in anger there is no doubt that such a snug fit will significantly reduce any risk if internal condensation. When asked I will thoroughly recommend your product.
Thank you.  Nigel & Penny. 19/05/2022
***************
Caroline, I just wanted to write and let you know how good the Polar windscreen cover is, that you made for our Adria twin campervan 9Fiat Ducato). An exceptionally good fit, great insulation and of course it looks super stylish in Black. We have already used it for a week in the Cairngorms this winter and another week in the French Alps whilst we were skiing. I highly recommend your product to anyone who asks us about it. Here's to more trips with the Polar cover next Winter. Chris & Alison 03/05/2022
***************
AMAZING PRODUCTS, GREAT PRICES and UNBELIEVABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
I previously had a Thermal Pop Top wrap for my T6. It was of fabulous quality and workmanship.... and many, many people asked us where we got it from. Having now changed our vehicle to a Fiat Ducato (Corado T132) there was NO doubt in my mind where to get my next thermal windscreen cover from. As previously Caroline and the team were super efficient... from my initial enquiry, requesting information, placing the order and making payment - the whole process was brilliant. Now I am just left excitedly waiting for delivery!!! (I am very sure it will be of the same impressive quality!). Well done to a company who clearly displays consistent customer service excellence! I will continue to plug, promote and pass on your Co name..... your recommendation is much warranted and mahoooosively deserved. Thanks Jackie & Dale xx 28/02/2022
***************
 
Hi Caroline, just to feedback to you following my order, which you delivered in time for me to get away recently.  The cover fits my Mercedes Carthago perfectly, and made a huge difference on the very cold nights - down to -2C one night, with not much condensation. Thanks again for your rapid service.  best wishes Kevin. 24/01/2022.
***************
Hello Caroline, just wanted to drop you a note to say the screens arrived today and we are super pleased with them. They are beautifully made and are a perfect fit, they look very classy in the dark grey too! It's so nice to buy a quality product from a British company. Wishing your business, a busy year with all the new motorhomes hitting the roads. John 20/01/2022.
***************
Caroline, I received my cover today, and wish to thank you for delivering it ahead of schedule we agreed. Well done we will definitely sleep a bit warmer when we go away next week. Please pass on my appreciation to your team.  Best regards Clive. 19/01/2022.
***************
Hi Caroline, screen arrived, all good. Love the quality and the ability to drop the screen to let daylight in if you wish to. Not sure your website mentions this, but I think it's a good selling point. very slightly tight fit so I have dismantled and added a extra half inch either side and Velcro up again. I imagine they might be a bit of stretch over time so may reverse that after some use. great service from you and I got the DPD message and delivered on time. One questions...can you leave the screen on over winter....only kidding! I certainly got the message on that one but good you insert the slips and instructions which emphasise that. Very pleased!!! Happy New Year! Thank you Dave 22/12/2021.
***************
Hello Caroline, just a quick note to thank you for the excellent service you and your firm provided a week or so ago. I ordered a silver screen cover for our Peugeot Boxer 2015 model Elddis Motorhome two Friday's ago and it arrived the following Tuesday, and without me asking for any kind of fast delivery. As it happens, it arrived in plenty of time for our weekend trip to Broadway in the Cotswolds. The screen cover fitted perfectly and easily. There was no condensation. Also, it was easy to adjust and remove. So, thanks again for your excellent service and for a good quality product. Best wishes for a safe and peaceful festive period and new year.  Kind regards Ken 14/12/2021.
***************
Dear Caroline, today I received my new side cover for my Carthago Liner for Two. I would like to congratulate Polar Technologies for the superb service I have received from the time of order until now. I gave you a call to ask if you could send me a few suckers to eliminate a small problem, you dealt with my problem with what I call old fashioned customer service that is hard to come by nowadays. You went above and beyond by not only suppling me with 10 suckers, but a complete new RHS cover for my van at nil cost. I also noticed you have put 3 suckers to the new panel instead of the 2 I originally had, well done you. I will be singing your praises to our Carthago owners club and any other Motorhomers looking for thermal windscreen covers.
Congratulations to all concerned. Kind regards Gary 24/11/2021.
***************
Hi Caroline, we have finally had the opportunity to try out the thermal screen cover you supplied us with, what a fantastic product it is, fits perfectly, great product and amazing quick delivery, one happy customer. Thank again Colin 20/11/2021.
***************
Just to let you know that we received our goods yesterday and that we are very happy with them.
Thank you very much. Marshall from Sweden 06/11/2021.
***************
We brought a thermal screen cover for our Adria Twin Supreme SLB after it was recommended... and absolutely love it!! We have used it properly for the first time this weekend and are so impressed... not a drop of condensation!! So easy to fit... no messing about and looks great! Does the job 100% 10/10 from us. Lynne 06/11/2021.
***************
Good morning, I just wanted to say thank you to you all. This was an excellent service and very efficient. Angela 26/10/2021.
***************
Caroline, just to let you know I have received the screen this morning. It is perfect and I have received an awesome service from you, your company and courier. many thanks Stephen 27/08/2021.
***************
Hi Caroline, I just wanted to say I am really pleased with the pop top insulation you have provided. I've just fit it prior to our camping trip as you recommended and I have to say the quality and fit is great, looks fantastic too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company to anyone looking for a similar product. Thank again!  Best regards Paul 08/08/2021.
***************
Good afternoon Caroline. You cannot ask for a better service than that, parcel arrived yesterday and as one item was ordered on Monday 5 stars. My Silver screen is on the van at work, driving home using fingertips until the steering wheel has cooled down is a bit risky. If we go to the Malvern Show, we will call in to say hello. Once again thank you for your rapid response, 2 screens 2 separate orders turned around in less than a week, match that Rainbow screenshot. Kind regards Stephen and Jean 21/07/2021.
***************
 
Hi Caroline, I brought the Pewter Grey cover for our Fiat Ducato Warwick x1 and it fits great, certainly keeps the condensation at bay on the front and shields the windscreen from the heat we are having. Great product, prompt deliver and great communication from you. Thanks Pete 19/07/2021.
***************
Hi, I just want to say a massive Thank you for the screen cover. It's brilliant and for the price it's much better than some others that aren't anything special but have eyes on them. I'll hopefully be sorting out a Pop Up Roof Wrap soon as well. Chris M 28/06/2021.
***************
Hi Caroline, just wanted to say thank you for a fantastic Polar screen for my VW transporter T6. The quality, fit and finish is wonderful, very happy, after a lot of research I was really glad to purchase the Minster/Polar screen. Tested it on m van on the driveway earlier, it definitely blocked out all the light. The insulation was great, keep the van cool from today's heat 22C.  Looking forward to the coming weekends to try it overnight, no doubt it will perform really well.
Many thanks Col 15/06/2021.
***************
Hi Caroline and Graham, I just want to thank you both for all the help and advice you have given me and for the incredible silver insulation windscreen screens and engine cover. They truly have made a huge difference to my motorhome and made it a lot warmer when I went to the Isle of Mull where the nights were windy and cold. They not only made the van really comfortable but significantly cut down the wind noise. Coupled with the engine cover, even if I put it on upside down, they additionally stopped the drafts I was getting from the pedal area of my van that were plaguing me, especially important as I have arthritis. I cannot tell you how nice it is to be on the receiving end of good old fashioned and fun customer service, to the point of you sewing on a label so I can put the engine cover the right way up in future and demonstrating how it should be attached!! Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend your firm to anyone seeking excellent motorhome screens, good customer service, an excellent price and very prompt delivery. Sincere thanks Deb 14/06/2021.
***************
Hi Caroline, the screen has arrived and fits beautifully. Thanks for your help and great service. I will be recommending Minster / Polar products. best wishes Ann 25/05/2021.
***************
Hi Caroline, I purchased a windscreen cover from you for a Hymer BMCi 680 back in early March 2021. I just wanted to let you know that it is a perfect fit and has been used in anger and did a great job. Absolutely delighted with the quality, fit, and ease of dealing with you and the speed that the cover was made and delivered. many thanks Duncan. 21/05/2021.
***************
WOW! We received our screen cover today Tuesday 18/05/2021. I only ordered it on Monday afternoon 17/05/2021. What a super service. It fits perfectly on our VW T4 Motorhome. looking forward to trying it out next week. The quality is so good. The service is excellent. Thanks Caroline. Regards Lynne. 18/05/2021.
***************
Hi Caroline. We just had our first trip out using the thermal screen covers and wanted to let you know how impresses we were with them! They fitted really well and not one bit of condensation. We will be recommending to others.  Many Thanks Rachel 03/05/2021.
***************
A big thank you to Caroline who was very helpful with information the other day and dispatched our order, which was received within 24 hours. Thanks again. I would certainly recommend your company to others.  Jill T 22/04/2021
***************
Hi, I purchased some Black Polar screens for our 2016 Fiat Ducato. I'm just writing to say how pleased we are with them, freezing this morning and no condensation on the inside of the cab, it keeps the cab area warmer to, so credit where credit is due, many thanks, I will definitely recommend your screen to friends. regard Mark. 04/04/2021
***************
The new Pop Top Cover for my T5.1 Camper fits perfectly and is top quality. Great product, very fast delivery, great communication and customer service. The highest recommendation from me. Rob Staffordshire 01/04/2021
***************
I have just purchased a Motorhome screen cover from Minster Products and could not be happier. I chose the Black outside finish, and the standard of workmanship is only second to how helpful Graham and Caroline we in every aspect. I have previously owned 2 silver screens covers, but this is far superior and a better design, I believe the firm are far more friendly and approachable. We are caravan and Motorhome Club Site managers and will be happy to recommend to everyone who asks. many thanks again Robin 01/03/2021
***************
Hi All, My Polar thermal screen cover travelled from England to Japan. (see picture on Polar Page) It is also a perfect order right-hand drive. I will travel with this product once Covid-19 converges. Yoji Miura 22/02/2021.
***************
Hi Caroline - I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with my new custom made thermal screen cover - the quality is excellent and fits like a glove (amazing given that I did the template myself ha) Your communication was fab and the next day delivery was amazing!!. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to all and sundry.  Thank you once again. Kind regards Dave 05/11/2020
***************
Just wanted to get in touch to say a very big thank you! The Privacy Mesh has arrived today, and it has been made to fit perfectly with my Motorhome screen cover. Outstanding customer service and won't hesitate to purchase from you again or recommend you to others. Thank you! Lisa 24/06/2020
***************
I have purchased a thermal screen for my last motorhome due to condensation whilst using the internal blinds and I was amazed at the difference it made. The inside stayed cool in the hot weather and warm in the cold weather, with no condensation whatsoever. It was a must for my new A-Class Rapido. I looked into various options and after some research went with Polar screens from Minster. They already had a template for my model so ordering was easy. I ordered it early afternoon, it was manufactured and delivered to me the next morning. I can fit it without help, it fits really well and looks so good. The quality is so much better than my previous "off the shelve" type. Another plus is I can drop down the window screen flap during the day so I don't have to remove the whole screen. I have no hesitation in recommending Polar screens. Ian Jones 23/06/2020
***************
We are so fortunate to have found Minster Products as a company who manufacture window covers, custom made to fit on our Motorhome. All we had to do was provide the measurements and requirements. We asked Graham if he could make thermal covers to fit on the windows and rooflights, plus a full thermal screen for Fiat Ducato cab. Graham oozes pride and enthusiasm in his business and told me it was no problem, he would make anything to his customer requirements. We ordered them on Monday and received all our covers the following Thursday. When we saw them, we were absolutely stunned at the superb quality and especially for the price we paid, we were gobsmacked. We cannot recommend them enough, thank you very much Graham & Caroline.
Kind regards Barry & Pauline McGuirk. 08/06/2020
***************
Could I say that the service I have received is second to none. When I placed my screen order you said you would have to make it as you had none in stock and 24 hours it was delivered to my home. I still cannot believe it, thank you, and the quality is top notch and well done to you and your teams making things for the NHS in this mad world we live in. I will be passing on recommendations to other moho owners.
Kind regards Mark Smith. 03/06/2020
***************
I ordered a Polar silver screen for my T6 yesterday. Arrived today, brilliant quality - totally exceeded expectations, fast service. Just good all round. The gentleman I spoke to and who took the order was chatty, positive, informative and helpful. If only all service could be of this standard. Thank you and the team, I'll be promoting you wherever I can. Regards Anton 27/05/2020
***************
I just wanted to drop you a line to say how pleased I am with the thermal screen cover, wiper blade covers, window covers and wheel covers you sent to me in Spain. They fit perfectly and very effective at keeping the temperature down in the Motorhome, it is 27 here today so they are already fulfilling their purpose. The window covers for the side windows fit perfectly and again very effective, so real bonus. Once again thank you for your excellent service. Cheers Tony. 19/05/2020
***************
Hi There,
Just a quick email for you.
Arrived 9am Monday morning, measured, made and fitted by 11am. Back on my way by 11.15. Fantastic Service. Fantastic quality screen cover. Fantastic Company. Could not recommend enough compared to other well know company's
Regards Simon M. 20/01/2020
***************
Hello and good afternoon,
My new POLAR screen has just arrived at 1330 hrs, having ordered it yesterday at 1130 hrs. It is for my Bailey Advance 640, Peugeot Boxer motorhome, 2016  registration X290 facelift cab.  The screen was to replace a Paragon silver screen model, which now a bit older served us well.  On opening the packaging the first thing I notice was the far better quality storage bag. Having removed the screen itself the superb quality and manufacture of the screen was obviously apparent. Fitted to the van, with a few tweaking of the central fold down panel welcro strips, the fit was better than my best pair of boxer shorts. At a cost of £125.00 delivered, minus the £75.00 I sold my used screen for, compared to spending £200 for a new Paragon in my opinion was no brainer. Other than the cost saving, in my opinion the Polar screen is every bit as good quality, if not superior to the Paragon screen. I would have no hesitation in recommending Minster Products and Polar screens. To sum up, yes I am happier than a Turkey on Boxer day. Excellent bit of kit.
Greame Hobbs 10/01/2020
***************
Dear Sirs, 
My Polar Thermal Screen arrived yesterday and I've just had a trial fit on my Burstner Lyseo motorhome. I am so impressed with your product and service. My order was delivered next day in it's own superb bag and the fit on the van is perfect and so easy to do on your own. Thank you for your first class service. Colin G 13/11/2019
***************
Good afternoon to you both, we would like to say a big thank you for the black screen cover for our A-Class Pegaso. The exceptional fast delivery of the screen could not have been matched by the other company, within a week of ordering is magnificent. The screen looks remarkable and we are so pleased on how it looks. You will see in pictures (on Polar Screen Page) how nice the black looks against our vehicle. We have already had so many comments on how good it looks. The quality and fit is absolutely perfect. So guys again thank you so much, we are so pleased with it and should anyone remark on where we got it from we shall surely recommend your company and helpful you are too.
Regards Pauline and Barry Hawkes  20/09/2019
***************
A big thank you for the thermal cover you made last September for our Mercedes Auto-Sleeper, the measuring of which was fitted in with a fishing trip! Our 3rd van and 3rd screen cover but the first Polar and the easiest to fit and of course very efficient. Thank you so much for the excellent service and product. JB Shrewsbury 30/05/2019
***************
Hi, we met you at the Newbury Campervan Show last weekend and ordered a Black T5 thermal screen cover from you. It arrived two days later and we used it last weekend in the Peak District. It's truly fabulous cover, really well made, very secure, strong and thick but extremely light weight. It did the job perfectly, fitted perfectly and is just a really smart product (and we felt quite superior to its gimmicky, more expensive competitors). Thank you very much for a top quality product. :-) 29/05/2019
***************
I would like to say what a service you guys run. I am not the best at ordering off websites, but you made it so easy, from your fast reply to emails and excellent service over the phone. I would like to say Thanks very much. I'm very happy with the screen and I would strongly recommend anybody going to buy something like this to deal with you guys. Keep up the good work, your very good, well done again to all your crew.
Kind regards Simon Byrne 14/05/2019
***************
We are very pleased with the sales service and support from Caroline. The screens needed adjustment and Graham completed the modifications satisfactorily. We will be recommending Polar Screens to fellow Motorhomers and the dealerships in Preston who will refer new customers. 
Best wishes Bill & Mae Morton. 28/03/2019
***************
Received my thermal screen cover today, thank you. If you recall I initially made an online enquiry regarding a screen for my 06 Bessacar. You responded promptly with information I requested and I contacted you immediately to order one. Although this was mid afternoon, you expedited the order so that I would receive it the next day (which I did) . I fitted it to my van and it works a treat. So from initial enquiry to taking delivery of the product was TWO days, excellent service. Thank you.
Kind regards Frank Morley 6/03/2019
***************
We called at Minster Products to look at the Polar Thermal Screens for our new Motorhome, we viewed the Silver Thermal Screen and their new Black ones with added privacy mesh. We have previously purchased from two other companies silver thermal screens for our previous motorhome, but the quality and finish of Minster Products thermal screens was as good or even better. I ordered a black thermal screen with privacy mesh and a silver thermal screen for a friend who also was very interested in their products, we both first viewed at last years Malvern Country and Western Motorhome Show. I collected the thermal screen covers a few days later as we were staying in Sheffield with friends, I was not disappointed, when we looked over the thermal screen covers, absolutely brilliant for the money. Graham and the staff couldn't have been more helpful, he is quite a gentleman and has a great attitude towards his customers.
TB Falmouth 26/01/2019
***************
Following the reviews on social media of Minster Products Thermal Screen Covers, I contacted Minster Products to see if it would be possible to ship the product to Spain as we are currently full timing in Europe. We planned to be at friends for Christmas and Minster Products assured us it wouldn't  be a problem shipping it to them. We were impressed with the cost of the courier delivery to Spain as well as the details Minster Products had given us about the product. Placing and paying for the order could not have been simpler and within a few working days the thermal screen cover arrived at our friends. The product is a great fit for our 2018 Ford based motorhome.
Kind regards Steve Bonsall 28/12/2018
***************

A R Duncalf Derbyshire. Visited Minster Products factory on 20 Dec 2018 regarding a Thermal Screen cover really amazed with everyone and how helpful everyone was. Enquired about a Black Thermal Screen Cover, little did I know, I was driving back to the factory on the 21st Dec 2018 to pick up my Black thermal Screen cover, what a team, screen cover brilliant, recommendable 100%.

Best wishes Tony & Jean Duncalf  21/12/2018

**************
Good morning. I hope you remember that I enquired & went on to purchase an external thermal screen cover with privacy mesh from you for my 1996 Autotrail Chieftain Motorhome last week. I initially spoke via email one evening, got a very prompt reply answering my questions very clearly, as a result of which I placed an order around lunch time the following day. it arrived by 10. o'clock the following morning to be fitted that very afternoon by myself on the Motorhome. To say that I'm impressed with NOT the whole information & purchase process from yourself & your team members in the office taking my order, packing & dispatching the item. The quality of the product itself & the fit on my vehicle, BUT price as well. So wanted to just send a simple thank you from a very happy customer. Keep up the fantastic work.
Regards Paul Edwards 01/12/2018
***************
Hello and good morning. I have received my black thermal screen cover yesterday as promised and I am just overwhelmed by it, how beautiful it looks on the black cab. The quality and fit is superb. The black privacy mesh gives that quality finish to detail that I have come to expect from you. Well done and a big thank you from me. When people ask me where I purchased it from I will point them in your direction and tell them how good the service is. Finally many many thanks for everything. 
David Hill. 03/10/2018
**************
 
EXCELLENT PRODUCT simple and easy to fit even on an A Class (for a vertical challenged person like me) WONDERFUL SERVICE, GOOD PRICE & FAST DELIVERY. ***** Stars
Bob & Joyce Cox. 02/10/2018
***************

Just a quick thank you for my Thermal Screen Cover & Privy Mesh, they were delivered yesterday (super fast!) and I fitted them this morning to check the fit - perfect.  I will be happy to recommend your Thermal Screen Covers to others, as great quality and excellent value. 

Kind regards Jill Colman. 27/09/2018

***************
Hello and thank you. Today I received my new thermal screen cover plus privacy mesh, and I am a very happy man. I just wanted to say how pleased I am with my purchase(Ebay). The quality and fit of the product is just excellent. Again thank you for a quality product and a quality service.
Regards David Hill. 17/09/2018
***************
Hi, we received our screen cover this morning & went straight down to the van to try it on, perfect fit! Would like to compliment you on the qualityof the product & efficiency of your delivery service, a very rare thing these days. We will definitely recommend you to other campers.
Many thanks Phil Smith - Aberporth - 23/08/2018
***************
Thermal Screen arrived this morning 25/07/2018, fitted this evening - perfectly I might add. Brilliant service, fantastic product, thanks for everything.
Tony Northcott - 25/07/2018
***************
Excellent product, bespoke service for my Motorhome. Thermal Screen Cover templated and manufactured within 2 hours. Fits lovely, great craftsmanship. Many thanks Lloyd Cunningham - 23/07/2018
 ***************
I received the template kit, and returned first class on Saturday, received my windscreen cover by the Tuesday, it fits like a glove and now I have absolutely no condensation which I was previously having a problem with, one minute to fit also. Cheers Mark Rutherford - 27/02/2018
  ***************
Just thought I would drop you a line as I've used the Polar Thermal Screen Cover I recently brought over the past couple of nights. I'm absolutely delighted with it, having completely got rid of the condensation problems I was experiencing and has made a real difference to the overall warmth of the van. Thank you so much for such an excellent product that has surpassed my expectations.
Kind regards Roger Kenyon - 01/12/2017
  ***************
A big THANK YOU to Minster Products for our Polar Thermal Screen Cover, which you manufactured for our Carthago C Tourer. The speed in which you processed our order, the communication and quality of the product cannot be faulted. We had a night at -2 at Ferry Meadows on Saturday night and woke up to a warm Motorhome and condensation free window. Well pleased.
Thanks and regards Simon Richardson - 22/11/2017
***************
I recently had a Thermal Screen Cover made for our Carthago motorhome using Minster Products template kit service, as their factory was too far for us to visit. Prior to this I asked several questions, which they always came back and answered quickly. The instructions were clear and it was relatively easy to do, once we had tacked the template down. On returning the kit the actual cover was made and returned very quickly. We found the screen cover to be a good fit and certainly does the job in keeping the cab warmer and no evidence of condensation. I would definitely recommend them to anyone, for service, pricing and quality of the screen cover.
Kind regards Dave Cutting - 05/10/2017                                           
***************
We arrived at Minster Products at 9.00am on Saturday, the guys turned the Thermal screen out in under two hours, we are very pleased with the quality of the workmanship and materials used. We would recommend Minster Products. Thank you for your help and thank your guys in the workshop, they were great.
Kind regards Dave - 26/08/2017